Master Of None” seasons two is finally here, and Aziz Ansari and co. are bringing more big laughs, great locations, and relationship woes to their hit Netflix series. But the latest batch of episodes also feature a wide array of music, and as you stream the series this weekend, you might want to keep this guide handy to look up whatever needle drop captures your attention.

READ MORE: Bingeworthy Breakdown: Should You Watch ‘Master Of None’ Season 2?

Given that the new series finds Dev in Italy, it’s fitting that the first episode uses Ennio Morricone‘s “Alla Luce Del Giorno” (from Giuseppe Patroni Griffi‘s 1969 film “Metti, una sera a cena“). From there things go a bit all over with everything from electronic pioneers Kraftwerk to classic hip-hop from Digable Planets to a cut from the legendary David Bowie to one-hit wonders Vengaboys.

Check out the full list below with audio from as many of the tracks as we could find included. [FACT]

Episode 1
Ennio Morricone – ‘Alla Luce Del Giorno’

Episode 2
Ryan Paris – ‘La Dolce Vita’
Rainbow Team – ‘Bite the Apple’

Episode 3
TuPac – ‘Only God Can Judge Me’
Poison – ‘Nothing But a Good Time’
Bobby Charles – ‘I Must Be in a Good Place Now’

Episode 4
Kraftwerk – ‘Computer Love’
Sylvester – ‘I Need Somebody to Love Tonight’
Scatman John – ‘Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)’

Episode 5
Soft Cell – ‘Say Hello, Wave Goodbye’
John Legend – ‘I Can’t Help It’ (Michael Jackson cover)

Episode 6
Little Sister – ‘You’re the One’
Vengaboys – ‘We Like to Party! (The Vengabus)’
Bohannon – ‘Take the Country to New York City’
Canco Hamisi – ‘Umugabo w’ukuri’

Episode 7
Will Powers – ‘Adventures in Success’
David Bowie – ‘A New Career in a New Town’

Episode 8
Digable Planets – ‘Rebirth of Slick (Cool Like That)’
D’Angelo – ‘Brown Sugar’
Craig Mack – ‘Flava in Ya Ear (Remix)’ [ft. The Notorious B.I.G., Busta Rhymes, LL Cool J]
Musical Youth – ‘Pass the Dutchie’
New Edition – ‘Can You Stand the Rain’
Step by Step – ‘Time After Time’

Episode 9
Sergio Endrigo – ‘Canzone Per Te’
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons – ‘You’re a Song (That I Can’t Sing)’
Mr. Fingers – ‘Mystery of Love’
Walker Brothers – ‘I Can’t Let It Happen to You’
Lucio Battisti – ‘Amarsi Un Po’

Episode 10
Skeeter Davis – ‘Gonna Get Along Without You Now’
Timmy Thomas – ‘The Coldest Days of My Life’
Mina – ‘Se Piangi, Se Ridi’