Lady Gaga‘s television special “One World: Together At Home” has added more star power as it heads for its massive simulcast this Saturday. Artists and actors such as Billie Elish, Jennifer Hudson, James McAvoy, John Legend, Samuel L. Jackson and Kesha were previously announced. Now, the big guns are on board as Taylor Swift, Jennifer Lopez and Shawn Mendes, among others, have been confirmed.

Set for 8 PM ET this Saturday, April 18, the presumed 3-hour special (no time frame has been given) will be broadcast on ABC, NBC, ViacomCBS Networks, iHeartMedia and Bell Media networks and will stream on Alibaba, Amazon Prime Video, Apple, beIN Media Group, Facebook, Instagram, LiveXLive, Tencent, Tencent Music Entertainment Group, TIDAL, TuneIn, Twitch and YouTube. Basically, you won’t be able to escape it unless you really want to. Moreover, the special, “curated” by Lady Gaga, is not meant as a fundraiser for the World Health Organization, but a time to sit back and relax during your coronavirus isolation (this seems shortsighted, but I digress…).

Hosted by Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmell and Stephen Colbert, the current full list of participants is now as follows:

Adam Lambert, Alicia Keys, Amy Poehler, Andra Day, Andrea Bocelli, Angele Anitta, Annie Lennox, Awkwafina, Becky G, Ben Platt, Billie Eilish and Finneas, Billie Joe Armstrong, Billy Ray Cyrus, Black Coffee, Bridget Moynahan, Burna Boy, Camila Cabello, Cassper Nyovest, Celine Dion, Charlie Puth, Chris Martin, Christine and the Queens, Common, Connie Britton, Danai Gurira, David and Victoria Beckham, Delta Goodrem, Don Cheadle, Eason Chan, Eddie Vedder, Ellen DeGeneres, Ellie Goulding, Elton John, Erin Richards, Heidi Klum, Hozier, Hussain Al Jasmi, Idris and Sabrina Elba, J Balvin, Jack Black, Jack Johnson, Jacky Cheung, Jameela Jamil, James McAvoy, Jason Segel, Jennifer Hudson, Jennifer Lopez, Jess Glynne, Jessie J, Jessie Reyez, Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel, John Legend, Juanes, Kacey Musgraves, Keith Urban, Kerry Washington, Kesha, Lady Antebellum, Lady Gaga, Lang Lang, Leslie Odom, Jr., Lewis Hamilton, Liam Payne, Lili Reinhart, Lilly Singh, Lily Tomlin, Lindsey Vonn, Lisa Mishra, Lizzo, LL Cool J, Lola Lennoz, Luis Fonsi, Lupita Nyong’o, Maluma, Maren Moris, Matt Boomer, Matthew McConaughey, Megan Rapinoe, Michael Buble, Milky Chance, Naomi Osaka, Natti Natasha, Naill Horan, Nomzamo Mbatha, Oprah Winfrey, Paul McCartney, Pharrell Williams, P.K. Subban, Picture This, Priyanka Chopra Jonas, Rita Orta, Sam Heughan, Sam Smith, Samuel L. Jackson, Sarah Jessica Parker, Sebastian Yatra, Shah Rukh Khan, Shawn Mendes, Sheryl Crow, Sho Madjozi, Sofi Tukker, Stephen Colbert, Stevie Wonder, Superm, Taylor Swift, The Killers, Tim Gunn, Usher, Vishal Mishra, Zucchero

Miley Cyrus, Cardi B and Drake, stars who have been fairly active on social media during the quarantine, are oddly not announced participants as of yet. Neither are any members of the NBA, MLB or NFL. Other big names that may have declined are “surprises” or plain weren’t asked that you’d expect on this list are Beyonce, Madonna, Bruce Springsteen, Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande and Rihanna. The list of actors and comedians is even longer.

That being said, the fun begins this Saturday at 8 PM ET, 5 PM PT.