The Producers Guild of America revealed the winners of the 2017 PGA Awards Saturday night in a ceremony that was predictable in the film categories, but full of surprises in the television ones.

As expected, “La La Land” took Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures, the organization’s equivalent to the Best Picture Oscar. Considering this award has only differentiated with the Oscars two (and a half) times over the previous 10 years (“Gravity” tied with “12 Years A  Slave” in 2013), it’s a major indicator of industry love and a pretty solid indicator what film will take the Best Picture prize. Moreover, while last year’s winner, “The Big Short,” didn’t repeat at the Oscars, the Lionsgate musical smash has earned a record-tying 14 Academy Award nominations. “The Big Short” received only five.

Notably, “Zootopia” took the animated honor and “O.J.: Made In America” earned the documentary prize. It was on the television side where things got more interesting.

READ MORE: The 2017 Oscar Nominations By The Numbers

While “The People v. O.J. Simpson: American Crime Story,” “The Voice” and “Last Week Tonight With John Oliver” earned the long form, reality and live entertainment & talk awards respectively, there were upsets in both episodic television, comedy and episodic television, drama.

Atlanta” took the comedy award over established nominees “Veep,” black-ish” and “Modern Family.” This is the second major prize for Donald Glover‘s FX series since the program won the Golden Globe for Best Television Series – Comedy earlier this month. On the drama side, “Stranger Things” took out even bigger competition including “Game Of Thrones,” “Better Call Saul” and fellow newcomer “Westworld.” Like “La La Land,” “Stranger Things” will attempt to go two-for-two this weekend by taking the SAG ensemble honor Sunday night.

The night also saw the PGA hand out honorary awards to James L. Brooks, Sony Pictures Chairman Tom Rothman, Annapurna founder Megan Ellison, Irwin Winkler and “Loving,” which took home the non-competitive Stanley Kramer Award.

The full list of winners and nominees are as follows.

The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures:

“Hacksaw Ridge”
“Hell Or High Water”
“Hidden Figures”
“La La Land”
Producers: Fred Berger, Jordan Horowitz, Marc Platt – WINNER
“Manchester By The Sea”

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures:

“Finding Dory”
“Kubo And The Two Strings”
“The Secret Life Of Pets”
Producer: Clark Spencer – WINNER

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Documentary Theatrical Motion Pictures

“The Eagle Huntress”
“Life, Animated”
“O.J.: Made In America”
Producers: Ezra Edelman, Caroline Waterlow – WINNER

The David L. Wolper Award for Outstanding Producer of Long-Form Television:
*The Long-Form Television category encompasses both movies of the week and mini-series.

“Black Mirror” (Season 3)
“The Night Manager” (Season 1)
“The Night Of”
“The People v. O.J. Simpson: American Crime Story” (Season 1)
Producers: Scott Alexander, Larry Karaszewski, Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, Nina Jacobson, Brad Simpson, D.V. DeVincentis, Anthony Hemingway, Alexis Martin Woodall, John Travolta, Chip Vucelich – WINNER
“Sherlock: The Abominable Bride”

The Award for Outstanding Sports Program:

“E:60” (2016)
“The Fight Game With Jim Lampley: A Tribute To Muhammad Ali”
“Hard Knocks: Training Camp With The Los Angeles Rams” (Season 11)
Real Sports with Bryant Gumbel” (Season 22) – WINNER (TIE)
“VICE World of Sports (Season 1)” – WINNER (TIE)

The Award for Outstanding Digital Series:

“30 for 30 Shorts” (Season 5)
Comedians In Cars Getting Coffee” (Season 7, Season 8) – WINNER
“Epic Rap Battles of History” (Season 5)
“Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: ACADEMY” (Season 1)
“National Endowment For The Arts: United States Of Arts”

The Norman Felton Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Drama:

“Better Call Saul” (Season 2)
“Game Of Thrones” (Season 6)
“House Of Cards” (Season 4)
“Stranger Things” (Season 1)
Producers: Matt Duffer, Ross Duffer, Shawn Levy, Dan Cohen, Iain Paterson – WINNER
“Westworld” (Season 1)

The Danny Thomas Award for Outstanding Producer of Episodic Television, Comedy:

“Atlanta” (Season 1)
Producers: Donald Glover, Dianne McGunigle, Paul Simms, Hiro Murai, Alex Orr – WINNER
“black-ish” (Season 2)
“Modern Family” (Season 7)
“Silicon Valley” (Season 3)
“Veep” (Season 5)

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Non-Fiction Television:

“30 for 30” (Season 7)
“60 Minutes” (Season 48, Season 49)
“Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown” (Season 5-8)
“Hamilton’s America”
“Making a Murderer” (Season 1)
Producers: Laura Ricciardi, Moira Demos – WINNER

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Competition Television:

“The Amazing Race” (Season 27, Season 28)
“American Ninja Warrior” (Season 7, Season 8)
“Lip Sync Battle” (Season 1, Season 2)
“Top Chef” (Season 13)
“The Voice” (Season 9-11)
Producers: Audrey Morrissey, Jay Bienstock, Mark Burnett, John de Mol, Chad Hines, Lee Metzger, Kyra Thompson, Mike Yurchuk, Amanda Zucker, Carson Daly – WINNER

The Award for Outstanding Producer of Live Entertainment & Talk Television:

“Full Frontal With Samantha Bee” (Season 1)
“Last Week Tonight With John Oliver” (Season 3)
Producers: Tim Carvell, John Oliver, Liz Stanton – WINNER
“The Late Late Show With James Corden” (Season 2)
“Real Time With Bill Maher” (Season 14)
“Saturday Night Live” (Season 42)

The Award for Outstanding Children’s Program:

“Girl Meets World” (Season 2, Season 3)
“Octonauts” (Season 4)
“School Of Rock” (Season 1)
“Sesame Street” (Season 46) – WINNER
“SpongeBob SquarePants” (Season 9)