Oscar-winning composer Michael Giacchino may be the go-to blockbuster composer of the moment. His franchise bonafides include tuning up the trilogy of “Star Trek” pictures, “Mission: Impossible — Ghost Protocol,” “Jurassic World,” “Doctor Strange,” and stepping in as a last-minute replacement for Alexandre Desplat on “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.” Now, he’s bringing his talents to yet another tentpole picture.

READ MORE: Tom Holland Confirms Plans For A New ‘Spider-Man’ Trilogy

This summer, you’ll hear Giacchino’s work in “Spider-Man: Homecoming,” and the first taste has arrived. “Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite” is a nice roundup of the composer’s trademark ability to couple big, sweeping arrangements with a playful undercurrent, which is a good mesh for a character like Peter Parker. Giacchino’s work is almost always a treat to hear, and we can wait to listen to the full score.

“Spider-Man: Homecoming” opens on July 7th, and the soundtrack will be released the same day. Check out the tracklist and suite below. [EW]

“Spider-Man: Homecoming” Soundtrack Tracklist
1. Theme From Spider Man (Original Television Series)
2. The World Is Changing
3. Academic Decommitment
4. High Tech Heist
5. On a Ned-to-Know Basis
6. Drag Racing / An Old Van Rundown
7. Webbed Surveillance
8. No Vault of His Own
9. Monumental Meltdown
10. The Baby Monitor Protocol
11. A Boatload of Trouble Part 1
12. A Boatload of Trouble Part 2
13. Ferry Dust Up
14. Stark Raving Mad
15. Pop Vulture
16. Bussed a Move
17. Lift Off
18. Fly-by-Night Operation
19. Vulture Clash
20. A Stark Contrast
21. No Frills Proto COOL!
22. Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite
The Queens Community Bank Jingle (Hidden Track)
The Real Reason Peter Quit the Band (Hidden Track)